23rd Annual Hospitality Recognition Luncheon

The 23rd edition of this one-of-a-kind event was held at the Monterey Conference Center on November 2nd had over 500 people in attendance.

Thank you to all the committee members, volunteers and businesses that donated to this wonderful event. And BIG congratulations to our finalists for going above and beyond their job descriptions….what fantastic employees we have in Monterey County!

2011 Hospitality Recognition Lunch Photo Journal

courtesy of DMT imaging.

Papa Vince Award

Adela Castro
ARAMARK/Asilomar Conference Grounds

Supervisor Award

Sean Wall
Monterey Plaza Hotel & Spa

Finalists 2011 Hospitality Recognition Award Winners

Jesus Dominguez
ARAMARK/Asilomar Conference Grounds

Christine Lancaster
Monterey Bay Aquarium

Virginia Baker
Monterey Marriot

Rita Lopez
Hyatt Regency Monterey Hotel and Spa

Steven Royne
Pebble Beach Company

Linda Williams
Portola Hotel & Spa

Heather Denton
Hotel Abrego

Benjamin Miller Jr
Pebble Beach Company

Myla Calimlim
Asilomar Conference Grounds

This event sponsored by